Psalm 13, Prayer and God’s Timetable.

Expect delays 1 side

Psalm 10, 12, 13, 14, 17, etc   Prayer.

God has God’s own timetable. But God can be flexible!

About Tom Kerr

Faith has been a wonderful, life giving asset for me. God satisfies my spiritual hunger and quenches my spiritual thirst.I have found that "Life in all its fullness" is experienced in relationship with God and in living the way of Jesus, with the help of the Holy Spirit. Sounds all "religious and stuff" I know - but it's true! Jesus is good news to me. Perhaps those of us who interact with this raidingthefridge blog can share our faith experiences and experiments together to inspire and feed each other, to make the world a better place for others, to encourage one another in service of others, to reinvent "church", to have some fun with God and to grow as God's much loved "children". As The National Faith Development Consultant for Youth and Young Adults, with the Uniting Church in Australia, that's my hope. That by raidingthefridge, our spiritual appetites will be awakened and our souls will be fed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment